Showing posts with label English. Show all posts
Showing posts with label English. Show all posts

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Brave and Sepatu

Hiii, I’m back agaiiin. This time, I wanna try to irritate you who have the kindness to read my blog, with writing this post in English. Well well, keep calm and get habit.

In this random post, I want to discussed about the song which is some days fill in my playlist. Yup, they are Brave by Sara Bareilles and Sepatu by Tulus. For your information, the song which I love or stand in my playlist line more than three-days, usually that song has a sense itself. So also with these two song. The lyrics. I was falling in love with their lyrics.

The lyrics of Brave by Sara Bareilles was telling about the power of a brave. Basically, everybody can be amazing. We just need to let the words fall out from our tongue. And knowing what happen furthermore will be the best result. We can be what we want. Essentially like that. I like what the meaning of there. I was made to taste like pile up with its official video. Where the official video contained with people were dancing. There are a man with a bloated body was dancing in a restaurant, a grandfather was dancing in Gym, a man with long hair was dancing in the middle of the mall, men and women were dancing in the streets, Sara was singing while dancing in the streets too, and the other. Everyone was dancing.  Everyone can exploded what they wanna say. Part of Brave song the most I love is…

Monday, 19 May 2014

Random Conversation (again)

Hey, do you remember about random conversation that I’ve ever made? Ah, it has been so long I’m not making it. Latest is two years ago, had long isn’t it? And this time, I wanna make it again, but with a little bit differ. Yup, I write it in English with a mess.  Well, feel free to enjoy it! :p

May 19, 2014
M(e): Hey, why do you seems like that?
Me: What?
M(e): I guess there’s something wrong with your face. No, no. Indeed there is something wrong.
Me: You smartass!
M(e): Yeah. So, what happened?
Me: You won’t understand it.
M(e): Oh, of course. Of course I'll understand. I was you.
Me: Shut up!
M(e): Okay, let me guess! What is it about…?
Me: Hey, can you stop it?

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Tawakal

In KBBI (Kamus Besar Bahasa Indonesia) tawakal is self-defenceless at God, or believe wholeheartedly at God. That is only a theory which is we know. The real tawakal not only about what the meaning is, but how to comprehend it. IMO.
If we'd trying strongly, tawakal and go home.
If we'd praying truly, tawakal and go home.
May Allah give us a best present. It could be answered, or not. But, believe that is a best for. Although, it hard to acceptable. We just need to keep believing.

Sincerely

Yuni Andriany


Thursday, 3 April 2014

Everyone Leaves

This is the first time I write my post in English, but actually, I’m not even good. Is it bad? Well, don’t punish me if I throw a lot of misstated. Sorry, can’t help it. As learn by error. I’m just to try to improve my English ability. And, here I am―with my first English post. Is it too late? I know, I know. When almost everybody in this world talks in English, I’m still here, with my mistakes that overload. Everyone leaves me. But, I’ve been trying. And, however, the first debut is the first debut.